My wallet gives me a non-verified notification. Why?

If, after logging in to your wallet, your wallet gives you the “Non-verified” notification under your profile image, then you have not performed the comprehensive identification yet. To do that, click on the “Non-verified” label or on the “Wallet verification” option in the “My wallet” menu item and follow the instructions. Upload your data and the necessary documents to complete your profile. You can then request the cancelation of limits, to which we check your uploaded documents and then identify you in a brief video chat session.

Couldn't find answer to your question?

Send us an email and we will gladly get back to you as soon as possible.

Please enter your name.
Please enter your message.
Please enter a valid e-mail address.
Please enter a valid phone number.
Central European Time (CET)